Utah County Government
2017 County Holidays

The following holidays will be observed by Utah County Government. Government offices will be closed on these days.

  Date Day
     
New Years Day January 2 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16 Monday
Presidents Day February 20 Monday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Pioneer Day July 24 Monday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Veterans Day November 10 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving Day November 24 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday