UtahCounty.gov

The Official Website of Utah County Government

Utah County Clerk/Auditor

Amelia A. Powers

Utah County Clerk Auditor

2019 Candidate and Ballot Information

Last updated June 12, 2019 3:16 pm
Name Office Address Phone Email
Alpine
Kimberly Arnold Bryant City Council (4yr) 1020 E Oakhill Dr
Alpine Utah 84004
385-209-8317 alpinecity252@gmail.com
Lon Lott City Council (4yr) 745 S 580 W
Alpine Utah 84004
801-400-5165 lonmoralpine@gmail.com
Melanie Ewing City Council (4yr) 1130 E 600 S
Alpine Utah 84004
801-850-3200 melanie@melanieewing.com
Gregory S. Gordon City Council (4yr) 198 Sequoia Circle
Alpine Utah 84004
801-864-4734 ggordo@gmail.com
Judi Pickell City Council (4yr) 631 N Hillside Circle
Alpine Utah 84004
801-376-2065 judipickell@gmail.com
Jason Thelin City Council (2yr) 525 N Alpine Blvd
Alpine Utah 84004
jasonthelin@yahoo.com
American Fork
Daniel Copper City Council (4yr) 52 S 100 W #2
American Fork Utah 84003
danielcopper@gmail.com
Kevin J. Barnes City Council (4yr) 755 N 350 W
American Fork Utah 84003
801-360-5396 kjb@votekevinjbarnes.com
Kyle Barratt City Council (4yr) Private
American Fork Utah 84003
801-362-7113 votebarratt@gmail.com
Robert Shelton City Council (4yr) 1132 N 1050 E
American Fork Utah 84003
801-830-4386 rob@voteshelton.com
Jeffrey C. Shorter City Council (4yr) 592 W 900 N
American Fork Utah 84003
801-787-3347 jeff.shorter@utahlaw-smart.com
Clark P. Taylor City Council (4yr) 108 N 960 E
American Fork Utah 84003
801-810-7532 clark@perfectlytaylored.com
Cedar Fort
Laura Ault City Council (4yr) Cedar Fort Utah 84013 cfskier@gmail.com
Cedar Hills
Kelly Smith City Council (4yr) 9037 Silver Lake Drive
Cedar Hills Utah 84062
801-663-4254 kellylaysmith@gmail.com
Brian J. Miller City Council (4yr) 10428 N Tamarack Way
Cedar Hills Utah 84062
801-920-7534 mr.brianmiller@gmail.com
Mike Geddes City Council (4yr) 9644 Winchester Drive
Cedar Hills Utah 84062
801-787-8238 socksy123@aol.com
Eagle Mountain
Colby Curtis City Council (4yr) 5132 E Red River Drive
Eagle Mountain Utah 84005
801-867-5493 colby@colbycurtis.org
Jeremey Bergener City Council (4yr) 3737 N Downwater Street
Eagle Mountain Utah 84005
801-301-3371 bergenerjc@gmail.com
Kaden Shumway City Council (4yr) 801-856-7778
Devyn Smith City Council (4yr) 1789 E Skyline Drive Unit H6
Eagle Mountain Utah 84005
801-889-5581 devyn@votedevyn.com
Carolyn Love City Council (4yr) PO Box 1095
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
385-286-9102 carolyn4office@carolynlove.org
Jonathan Vail City Council (4yr) 2371 E OxYoke Dr
Eagle Mountain Utah 84005
801-792-0730 vote4vail@outlook.com
Rich Wood City Council (4yr) 4602 E Ponderosa Way
Eagle Mountain Utah 84005
801-980-1195 richwood.emcity@gmail.com
Jared Gray City Council (4yr) grayjar@gmail.com
Ben Porter City Council (4yr) 7552 N Kidwelly Ct
Eagle Mountain Utah 84005
385-286-9102 ben@benporterforcitycouncil.com
Matt Downing City Council (4yr) 3444 E Appaloosa Way
Eagle Mountain Utah 84005
801-855-6048 Matt4emcity@gmail.com
Elk Ridge
Jim Chase City Council (2yr) Private
Elk Ridge Utah 84654
801-271-7455 jimlchase@yahoo.com
Paul Crook City Council (4yr) 144 S Astor Lane
Elk Ridge Utah 84654
385-335-0641 crookpj@gmail.com
Gary Abbott City Council (4yr) 361 E Salem Hills Drive
Elk Ridge Utah 84654
801-423-8243 trains@digis.net
Tricia Thomas City Council (4yr) 182 W Wolverine Creek
Elk Ridge Utah 84654
801-918-1895 triciathomas@gmail.com
Cory L. Thompson City Council (4yr) Elk Ridge Utah 84654 385-219-1351
Michael F. Turner City Council (2yr) 463 E Salem Hills Drive
Elk Ridge Utah 84654
801-423-0907 mfturner007@msn.com
Fairfield
Daymon D. Stephens City Council (2yr) Seat D 17644 W 1540 N
Fairfield Utah 84013
daymon.stephens03@gmail.com
Hollie C. McKinney City Council (4yr) Seat A 17562 W 1540 N
Fairfield Utah 84013
801-766-9392 holliemc.fairfield@gmail.com
David Riet City Council (4yr) Seat A 166 N 18040 W
Fairfield Utah 84013
801-360-6826 david166618040@gmail.com
Bradley R. Gurney Mayor (4yr) 17400 W 1520 N
Fairfield Utah 84013
801-874-8386 mayor@fairfieldtown.org
Jayson Densley City Council (2yr) Seat D 1488 N Hwy 73
Fairfield Utah 84013
801-301-3744 densley.fairfield@gmail.com
Tyler Thomas City Council (4 yr) Seat B 1599 N 17790 W
Fairfield Utah 84013
801-921-0833 tybthomas@yahoo.com
Genola
Lori Christensen City Council (2yr) 122 E 1600 N
Genola, Utah 84655
801-885-4103
Mike Olsen City Council (4yr) 1922 N Lake Road
Genola, Utah 84655
801-735-5592
Neil Brown City Council (4yr) 747 North Main
Genola, Utah 84655
801-362-3117
John R. Savage City Council (4yr) 74 W 800 S
Genola, Utah 84655
801-754-5300
Hale Robison City Council (2yr) 342 E 400 S
Genola, Utah 84655
801-623-3279
Bryan Draper City Council (2yr) 151 S Main
Genola, Utah 84655
801-754-3445
Goshen
Highland
Doug Cortney City Council (4yr) 10891 N 5750 W
Highland Utah 84003
801-380-9133 doug@cortney.email
Timothy A. Ball City Council (4yr) 11835 B Atlas Drive
Highland Utah 84003
805-415-0615 Timball4highland@gmail.com
Brittney P. Bills City Council (4yr) 11254 N Park Drive
Highland Utah 84003
801-331-5223 brittney2@thebillsfamily.com
Kelly Branan City Council (4yr) 12509 N Mintos Ledge Dr.
Highland Utah 84003
801-541-4609 kbranan@gmail.com
David B. Larsen II City Council (4yr) 12517 N Minots Ledge Dr
Highland Utah 84003
801-319-3195 dlarsen83@gmail.com
Anthony S. Eardley City Council (4yr) 9869 N 6040 W
Highland Utah 84003
801-830-4445 anthony.s.eardley@gmail.com
Kim Rodela City Council (4yr) 6565 W 10380 N
Highland Utah 84003
480-329-9172 kimrodela@gmail.com
Thomas H. Howell City Council (4yr) 11418 N 5370 W
Highland Utah 84003
480-243-5710 thh@churchofjesuschrist.org
Tina Grundmann City Council (4yr) 11104 N 6000 W
Highland Utah 84003
801-560-7272 realtortina67@gmail.com
Kenneth S. Knapton III City Council (4yr) 6255 W 10150 N
Highland Utah 84003
801-367-7901 ken@knaptonfamily.net
Jeffrey Davis City Council (4yr) 6557 W Normandy Way
Highland Utah 84003
801-787-3942 ajplus5@gmail.com
Troy A. Dyches City Council (4yr) 9757 N 5580 W
Highland Utah 84003
801-420-7732 troydyches@gmail.com
Wayne Knoll Tanaka City Council (4yr) 10906 B Marsala Drive
Highland Utah 84003
801-807-3696 waynetanaka10@yahoo.com
Christopher Thayne City Council (4yr) 10915 N 5870 W
Highland Utah 84003
801-400-6491 cjthayne@me.com
Rachel Dyer Summers Withdrew
Lehi
Ammon Crossette City Council (4yr) 820 E 500 N
Lehi Utah 84043
385-497-2896 ammoncrossette@yahoo.com
Jason Oviatt City Council (4yr) 1134 FW Appaloosa Ln
Lehi Utah 84043
801-318-1120 oviatt7@gmail.com
Paige Albrecht City Council (4yr) 145 E 200 N
Lehi Utah 84043
801-310-4710 paigealbrecht@yahoo.com
Cody Black City Council (4yr) 2023 N 600 W
Lehi Utah 84043
801-362-4135 cpdu@checkerflag.biz
Mike V. Southwick City Council (4yr) 478 N 300 W
Lehi Utah 84043
801-358-8360 mvsouthwick@yahoo.com
Michelle Miles City Council (4yr)
Lehi Utah 84043
801-400-7336 michellehmiles@gmail.com
Steven Werner City Council (4yr)
Lehi Utah 84043
206-446-8666 steven.w.werner@gmail.com
Jonathan Wills City Council (4yr) 1591 S 270 E
Lehi Utah 84043
208-339-0823 willisjtc@gmail.com
Johnny Revill City Council (4yr) 1234 W 525 S
Lehi Utah 84043
801-318-9188 jrevill1023@gmail.com
Montane Hamilton City Council (4yr) 5258 N Grey Hawk Drive
Lehi Utah 84043
970-389-3115 montane@montane.org
Tahnee Hamilton City Council (4yr) 680 W Main Street
Lehi Utah 84043
801-634-2131 tahneehamilton@gmail.com
Matthew Wynn Hemmet City Council (4yr) 723 Hidden Manor Cir
Lehi Utah 84043
801-815-4368 mwhemmert@gmail.com
Henry Rudolph Kneitz III City Council (4yr) 6851 E Bullrush Pkwy
Lehi Utah 84043
626-592-3394 henrykneitz@yahoo.com
Katie Koivisto City Council (4yr)
Lehi Utah 84043
385-447-7802 koivisto.katie@gmail.com
Lindon
Deny A. Farnworth City Council (4yr) 592 W Gillman Lane
Lindon Utah 84042
801-785-8676 deny@teamfci.com
Carolyn Lundberg City Council (4yr) 77 E 640 N
Lindon Utah 84042
801-358-6965 carolyn@onvoyinc.com
Mike Vanchiere City Council (4yr) 259 N 1090 E
Lindon Utah 84042
801-372-8921 vachiere@msn.com
Desiree Green City Council (4yr) 207 N 400 W
Lindon Utah 84042
  desiree.green@gmail.com
Randi Powell City Council (4 yr) 136 S 350 E
Lindon Utah 84042
801-362-5988 randi.lindoncitycouncil@gmail.com
Mapleton
Adam Fife City Council (4yr) 1362 S 400 E
Mapleton Utah 84664
571-334-0988 awfife@gmail.com
Sam Bernard City Council (4yr) 147 E 600 N
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-931-7887 constructionsam@yahoo.com
David Floyd Stewart City Council (4yr) 1020 N 700 E
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-471-5589 gommez52@aol.com
Jessica Egbert City Council (4yr) 1174 W 900 S
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-367-3634 jessica@jessicaegbert.org
Patrick Bennett Hagen City Council (4yr) 632 N 900 E
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-491-8991 patrick@hfmc.us
Scott Hansen City Council (4yr) 366 E 1300 N
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-369-4500 shansen67@gmail.com
Therin Garrett City Council (4yr) 1932 N 800 W
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-234-0453 electtheringarrett@gmail.com
Mike Nelson City Council (4yr) 952 W 1700 N
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-368-5580 mlnelson657@gmail.com
Christy Nemelka City Council (4yr) 159 S 975 W
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-472-6295 christynemelka@gmail.com
Nannette Jackson City Council (4yr) 1475 W 1600 N
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-372-4150 nannettej56@gmail.com
Leslie Jones City Council (4yr) 727 S Autumn Drive
Mapleton Utah 84664
801-310-6580 leslie4mapleton@gmail.com
Orem
Mickey W. Cochran City Council (4yr) 743 E 640 N
Orem Utah 84097
801-318-8559 gonzofordollars@gmail.com
Jeffrey K. Lambson City Council (4yr) 156 E 1060 N
Orem Utah 84057
801-787-4306 jefflambson@msn.com
Debby Lauret City Council (4yr) 641 S 1920 W
Orem Utah 84059
801-319-8655 debbylauret@gmail.com
Sam Lentz City Council (4yr) 882 W 1720 N
Orem Utah 84057
801-899-9219 sam@sam4orem.com
Tommy Williams City Council (4yr) 119 N 1140 W
Orem Utah 84057
801-687-3995 tommywilliams6usa.com
Martin Wright City Council (4yr) 1635 N 210 E
Orem Utah 84057
801-243-9979 martinwri10@gmail.com
Spencer Rands City Council (4yr)
Orem Utah 84058
801-901-0060
David Halliday City Council (4yr) 65 E 1200 S Unit C
Orem Utah 84058
480-299-2844 davidd.halliday@live.com
Terry D. Peterson City Council (4yr) 1125 Lynnwood Dr
Orem Utah 84097
801-999-0875 petersonfororem.com
David G. Przybyla City Council (4yr) 734 Woodmore Drive
Orem Utah 84058
801-830-3381 prizjr@gmail.com
Nichelle Jensen City Council (4yr)
Orem Utah 84097
602-743-8487 nichellejensen@gmail.com
Payson Rank Choice Voting
Pleasant Grove
Alexander Carter City Council (4yr) 1949 N 600 W
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
385-213-7328 alex@alexforpg.com
Brent Bullock City Council (4yr) 1419 N 100 E
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
801-361-4590 wbbullock@gmail.com
Roy F. Spindler City Council (4yr) 1099 Canyon View Lane
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
801-796-5777 spindler3@hotmail.com
Aaron Spinhirne City Council (4yr) 56 E 1100 N
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
214-717-9070 spinhirne10@gmail.com
Cyd LeMone City Council (4yr) 991 E 450 S
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
801-318-2856 cyd4pg@gmail.com
Carrie Hammond City Council (4yr) 1877 W 1100 N
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
801-874-0139 chammond1877@gmail.com
Dustin J. Phillips City Council (4yr) 957 E 1100 N
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
801-821-0873 dustin4pgcity@gmail.com
Eric Jensen City Council (4yr) 120 N Main
Pleasant Grove Utah 84062
801-960-5936 ericdowntown@gamil.com
Provo
Bill Fillmore City Countil District 1 (4yr)
Provo Utah 84604
801-427-3989 bregenz67@gmail.com
Beth Alligood City Council District 4 (4yr) 1234 N 2410 W
Provo Utah 84601
801-404-8555 bethalligood@provodistrict4.com
David Shipley City Council City-Wide II (4yr) 752 N 2770 W
Provo Utah 84604
801-426-8200 davexshipley@gmail.com
Eric Ludwig City Council District 4 (4yr)   214-952-0716 ericludwig3@gmail.com
Janae Moss City Council City-Wide II (4yr)
Provo Utah 84604
801-369-5999 janae@janaemoss.org
Shannon Ellsworth City Council District 3 (4yr)
Provo Utah 84606
801-900-3217 ellsworth4provo@gmail.com
Robin Roberts City Council District 3 (4yr)   801-377-7252 dynamiccollisionrepair@hotmail.com
Jeff Handy City Council District 3 (4yr) 428 E 500 S
Provo Utah 84606
801-597-1752 jeff.handy.nzm@gmail.com
Travis Hoban City Council District 4 (4yr) 1893 Cascade Dr
Provo Utah 84604
346-266-4346 travisprecinct31@gmail.com
Valerie Paxman City Council District 4 (4yr)
Provo Utah 84604
801-375-8031 vpaxman@comcast.net
Salem
Troy L. Barnum City Council (4yr) 99 W Salem Canal Rd
Salem Utah 84653
801-380-6018 troy@barnum.biz
Delys W. Snyder City Council (4yr) 872 N 460 W
Salem Utah 84653
801-372-0104 delys.snyder@gmail.com
Seth Sorensen City Council (4yr) 684 E 320 S
Salem Utah 84653
801-376-0870 sethvsorensen@gmail.com
Craig Warren Withdrew City Council (4yr) 22 E 800 S
Salem Utah 84653
801-836-7075 cbwarren68@gmail.com
Tim De Graw City Council (4yr) 456 E 960 S
Salem Utah 84653
801-830-7241 tim.degraw04@gmail.com
Joshua W. Thayer City Council (4yr) 220 S Main Street
Salem Utah 84653
801-691-3509
Santaquin
Kody Curtis City Council (4yr) 1353 Maple Cir
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-830-1913 kody.curtis@gmail.com
Jennifer S. Bowman City Council (4yr) 51 E 780 S
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-885-7014 jenniferbowman03@gmail.com
Lynn Mecham City Council (4yr) 410 E 400 N
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-376-2236 lynn.mecham65@gmail.com
Mike Weight City Council (4yr) 567 Summit Trails
Santaquin Utah 84655
816-803-3823
Morgan William City Council (4yr) 85 East Main Street
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-857-0227
Jordan G. Wood City Council (4yr) 452 W 760 N
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-661-5295 jordanwood8244@msn.com
Denise Prue Rohbock City Council (4yr) 209 E Main Street
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-754-5248 drohbock@msn.com
Douglas J. Rohbock City Council (4yr) 209 E Main Street
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-754-5248
David Hathaway City Council (4yr) 265 E Main
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-687-1348
Jessica Tolman City Council (4yr) 809 Crest Dale Ln
Santaquin Utah 84655
801-380-3582
Saratoga Springs
Christopher B. Carn City Council (4yr) 191 E Cameron Drive
Saratoga Springs Utah 84045
801-850-4404 chcarn@gmail.com
Amy Downing Loveless City Council (4yr) 4067 S Clipper St
Saratoga Springs Utah 84045
801-636-1087 amysueloveless@gmail.com
Kara Martin City Council (4yr) 706 S Jubilee Drive
Saratoga Springs Utah 84045
480-773-1297 jkmarty@gmail.com
Andrew Robinson City Council (4yr) 542 W Jack Frost Way
Saratoga Springs Utah 84045
801-635-0822 andrewforsaratogasprings@gmail.com
Ryan Poduska City Council (4yr) 3525 S Osprey Trail
Saratoga Springs Utah 84045
385-223-4349 rpoduska@gmail.com
Chris Porter City Council (4yr) 677 Appellation Drive
Saratoga Springs Utah 84045
801-341-9215 chris@voteporter.com
Spanish Fork
Chad Argyle City Council (4yr) 1455 E 100 S
Spanish Fork Utah 84660
801-798-8903 ckargyle54@reagan.com
Stacy Beck City Council (4yr) 1849 S 1600 E
Spanish Fork Utah 84660
801-376-2497 stacy_beck@sfcn.org
Shane Marshall City Council (4yr) 1089 E 1420 S
801-380-7783 smmpe@me.com
Brandon Gordon City Council (4yr) 492 N Rees Ave.
Spanish Fork Utah 84660
801-369-5001 brandonfromsf@gmail.com
Springville
Craig Conover City Council (4yr) 191 N 1050 E
Springville Utah 84663
801-420-1289 craigcon@gmail.com
Liz Crandall City Council (4yr) PO Box 512
Springville Utah 84663
801-362-8836 luvlizzydesigns@hotmail.com
Tiffany Stubbs City Council (4yr) 1663 W Center Street
Springville Utah 84663
801-592-8396 semisweermothering@gmail.com
Jason Miller City Council (4yr) 576 W 550 N
Springville Utah 84663
801-722-9146 jamiller_@hotmail.com
Harold D. Mitchell City Council (4yr) 911 S 1100 E
Springville Utah 84663
801-489-5632 hdmut@msn.com
Patrick Monney City Council (4yr) 1395 Hobble Creek Drive
Springville Utah 84663
801-358-4216 pmonney9793@gmail.com
Deborah Hall City Council (4yr) 518 W 150 S
Springville Utah 84663
801-494-9728 deborahdawnhall@gmail.com
Matt Packard City Council (4yr) 1364 E 1200 S
Springville Utah 84663
801-592-0501 mpackard@cbutah.com
Brett Nelson City Council (4yr) 1803 E 250 S
Springville Utah 84663
801-368-2572 bnelson@springville.org
Katie S. Jones City Council (4yr) 186 E 200 S
Springville Utah 84663
805-587-9203 mskatiejones@gmail.com
Vineyard  Rank Choice Voting
Woodland Hills
Bob Ottley City Council (4yr) 801-691-2811 jbottley@gmail.com
Ryan Stones Withdrew City Council (4yr) 801-548-5117 ryancstones54@gmail.com
Kari Malkovich City Council (4yr) 801-822-9149 klmalkovich@gmail.com
Toby Harding City Council (4yr) 385-335-1102 tobymharding@yahoo.com
Lawrence Henry City Council (4yr) 801-372-6138 larryandjudithmarie@gmail.com
David Pratt City Council (4yr) 801-361-9740 dpratt859@gmail.com

Candidate information will be updated here as it becomes available